RCGQE BOARD 2023 – 24

1	President	Rtn Wg Cdr Baljit S Ahluwalia	
2	Vice President	PP Rtn Sushma Mattu	
3	Hony Secretary	Rtn Gita Jain	
4	Treasurer	Rtn Anil Bhatnagar	
5	President Elect	Rtn Rajeev Goel	
6	Immediate Past President	Rtn Arti Agarwal	
7	Joint Secretary	PP Rtn Seema Bangia	
8	Sergeant at Arms	Rtn Dr Dinesh Saksena	
9	Club Trainer	PP Rtn Ashok Thussu	
10	Director of Youth Services		
	Avenue	PP Rtn Sunil Khanna	
11	Director of Vocational Services		
	Avenue	PP Rtn Reena Sawhney	
12	Director of International Services		
	Avenue	PP Rtn Sanjeev K Sawhney	
13	Director of Club Services Avenue	PP Rtn Meeta Ghosh	
14	Director of Community Services		
	Avenue	Rtn Neera Verma	
15	Director Membership	PP Rtn Arun Gupta	
16	CSR Chair	PP Rtn Lalit Mattu	
17	Project Chair	Rtn Muniinder K Anand	
18	BDC Chair	PP Rtn JK Puri	

Committees & Chairs and Teams

Environment	Rtn Vinod Sud	Rtn Rajesh Adlakha, Rtn Manish Mittal
Club Bulletin	Rtn Madhubala Sharma	
Public Image	PP Rtn Mohin Bangia	
Vibrant Club	PP Rtn Meeta Ghosh	PP Rtn Reena Sawhney, Rtn Vijay Chhabra, Rtn Rajesh Adlakha, Rtn Shobha Pahuja
IT	Rtn Kapil Pahuja	
Health – Preventive / Curative / Polio Plus	Rtn Dr D N Saksena	
Literacy + Teach + Happy Schools	Rtn Neera Verma	Rtn Kapil Pahuja
Water Dams & Sanitation & Wash	PP Rtn Arun Gupta	
Blood Donation & Mammography Camp	PP Rtn JK Puri	Rtn KC Aggarwal, Rtn Rajeev Sabharwal, Rtn Manish Mittal, Rtn Vijay Chhabra, Rtn Rajesh Adlakha
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion	PP Rtn JK Puri	

		PP Rtn Sushma Mattu
Project Team	Rtn Muniinder Anand	PP Rtn Ashok Thussu
		PP Rtn Seema Bangia
		Rtn Madhubala Sharma
CSR - Corporates / PSUs,		PP Rtn JK Puri, PP Rtn
Foreign Funds, Fund	PP Rtn Lalit Mattu	Sanjeev Sawhney, PP Rtn
Raiser Event,		Mohin Bangia, PP Rtn
Sponsorships, Crowd		Arun Gupta, Rtn Sunil
funding, Grants, EREY &		Verma, Rtn Muniinder
TRF		Anand & Rtn Sanjay Jain